Representações estaduais

REPRESENTAÇÕES ESTADUAIS/REGIONAIS DA ABRACRIM E ENTIDADES COLIGADAS:

Presidente: Carlos Venicius Ferreira Ribeiro Júnior

venicius_ribeiro@hotmail.com | (68) 99964-2287

Presidente: Leonardo de Moraes

leonardodemoraesal@hotmail.com | (82) 9900-5000

Presidente: Cicero Bordalo Junior

bordalojr@uol.com.br | (96) 3223-2069 / (96) 98111-2525 / (96) 99166-5353

Presidente: Candido Neto

advocaciach@hotmail.com | (92) 9296-0651

Presidente: Fabiano Pimentel

fabianopimentel@hotmail.com | (71) 98139-9512 / (71) 3035-3525

Presidente: Cândido Albuquerque

candido@candidoalbuquerque.adv.br | (85) 9981-5773

Presidente: Michel Saliba

michel@salibaoliveira.com.br | (61) 8133-6847

Presidente: Sharlene Maria de Fátima Azarias

sharleneadv@gmail.com |

Presidente: Alex Araújo Neder

alex.neder@terra.com.br | (62) 8121-0301

Presidente: Erivelton Lago

erivelton_lago@hotmail.com | (98) 3256 7933 / (98) 9971 8271

Presidente: Michelle Marie de Souza

michellemarie_adv@hotmail.com | (65) 98137-9126

Presidente: Alexandre Franzoloso

advocaciafranzoloso@gmail.com | (67) 9983-4156

Presidente: Deiber Magalhaes Silva

deibermagalhaes.silva@hotmail.com | (034) 3231-0526, (34) 99123-7916 e (34) 99195-8826

Presidente: Marcus Valerio Saavedra

valerio@valeriosaavedra.com | (91) 9981-7478

Presidente: Sheyner Asfóra

sheyner_asfora@hotmail.com / sheynerasfora@gmail.com | (83) 99984-8719

Presidente: Alexandre Salomão

alexandre.salomao@hotmail.com | (41) 3357-9836 / (41) 9619-0800

Presidente: Emerson Leônidas

eleonidas@uol.com.br | (81) 9977-4244

Presidente: Francisco de Sales e Silva Palha Dias

palhadias@globo.com / diaspalha@globo.com | (86) 9414-0961

Presidente: James Walker Júnior

james@jwalker.adv.br | (21) 99962-4165

Presidente: Aquiles P P Melo

perazzoaquiles@gmail.com | (84) 8816-0000

Presidente: Jader Marques

jader@penalempresarial.com.br / jader@jadermarques.com.br | (51) 9985-9655

Presidente: Breno Mendes

brenoadvogado@hotmail.com | (69) 9291-5348

Presidente: Ednaldo Gomes Vidal

ednaldo_vidal@hotmail.com | (95) 98117-0389

Presidente: Helio Rubens Brasil

helio@santanabrasil.adv.br | (48) 3228-5007 / (48) 9980-9973

Presidente: Mario Oliveira Filho

mario@mofsf.com | (11) 99115-9797

Presidente: Vitória Alves

vitoriaadvcrim@gmail.com | (79) 9896-3530

Presidente: Sibele Biazotto

slbiazotto@gmail.com | (63) 9978-9228